2019 Events

Fall Show Application

The last Saturday in October 2019, 10 a.m. To 4:00 p.m.
Application Form available in summer (You must make your art with fire)

2019 Calendar

Date Time Event Location
Sat, January 5, 2019 Sat, January 5 Due Date for Seconds Sale Applications     mail in application
Sat, January 12, 2019     10am — 2pm Seconds Sale Shepard Garden and Art Center
Wed, February 13 7pm — 9pm Board Meeting & VOTE Shepard Garden and Art Center
Wed, April 10 6pm — 8pm Members Potluck & Meeting Shepard Garden and Art Center
Wed, June 12 7pm — 9pm Board Meeting location TBD
Wed, July 26 through Sept 8 M & F 10-5, T,W,Th 10-6, Sat 10-4 Invitational Show Alpha Fired Arts, 4675 Aldona Lane, Sacramento
Wed, August 14 7pm — 9pm Board Meeting location TBD
Wed, October 9 7pm — 9pm Board Meeting Shepard Garden and Art Center
Sat, October 26 10am — 4pm     Art by Fire Fall Show & Sale Shepard Garden and Art Center
Wed, December 11 6pm — 9pm Holiday Potluck
& Nice Handmade Gift Exchange
Home of Debbie Moore-Yip


Shepard Garden and Arts Center is located at 3330 McKinley Boulevard in Sacramento.

Contact Us at: